فريقنا

Latoya Gayle

 

المدير التنفيذي Latoya Gayle

تقوم Latoya، بصفتها المدير التنفيذي، بصياغة رؤية ورسالة Boston School Finder بينما تركز على زيادة الوصول إلى البيانات التعليمية والفرص التعليمية بين الآباء، مع التركيز بوجه خاص على العائلات المشتركة في نفس لون البشرة. إضافة إلى ذلك فإنها تحافظ على الشراكات الاستراتيجية مع المنظمات الشريكة لـ Boston School Finder بما في ذلك المناطق التعليمية والمدارس والممولين وصانعي السياسات في المنظمات المجتمعية والجهات المؤثرة والآباء والمستشارون. وتسعى Latoya من خلال عملها مع Boston School Finder نحو دعم السياسات والبرامج التعليمية التي سوف تخدم الأسر في Boston بشكل أفضل.

كما أنها العضو المؤسس والمدير التنفيذي لمنظمة Phenomenal Moms، وهي إحدى المنظمات التي مقرها بوسطن والتي تسعى نحو تحقيق المساواة عن طريق التعاون مع المدارس والمناطق التعليمية والشركاء المجتمعيين وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. وتهدف المنظمة إلى تقليص الفجوات المتعلقة بالفرص والإنجازات التعليمية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية وذلك من خلال زيادة المشاركة في المدارس والمنظمات المجتمعية بين أوساط الآباء والأسر المشتركين في نفس لون البشرة.

تعيش Latoya في بوسطن مع أسرتها، فهي أم لثلاثة أطفال التحقوا أو سوف يلتحقون بالمدارس في بوسطن.

 

Rana Kannan


المدير الإداري Rana Kana

تتولى Rana بصفتها المدير الإداري الإشراف على أعمال Boston School Finder وتدير عمليات التطوير والشراكات الخاصة بموقع الإلكتروني Boston School Finder. كما أنها تعمل على ضمان أن الموقع الإلكتروني لأداة Boston School Finder يساهم في أن يكون اختيار المدرسة ديمقراطيًا وذلك إلى جانب تقديم الدعم للآباء و الأسر وشركائهم في المجتمع للعثور على مدرسة جيدة لأبنائهم.

وقبل توليها لمنصبها في Boston School Finder، تولت Rana منصب كبير المديرين لبرامج الشراكة الاستراتيجية (Strategic Partnership Programs) في Salsify، وهي واحدة من شركات التجارة الإلكترونية الناشئة ومقرها بوسطن. وخلال مسيرتها العملية، عملت Rana في العديد من المنظمات التي تنتمي للقطاعين الخاص والتعليمي؛ إضافة إلى قيامها بتقديم الدعم للطلاب والأسر في بوسطن وما حولها. كما سبق وأن قامت بالتدريس وقيادة فريق Graduate Services في  Roxbury Prep Charter School، حيث قامت بتدريب فرق القيادة المدرسية وترأست عملية تنفيذ برامج التدخل الأكاديمي في Phoenix Charter Academy Network.

تعيش Rana مع أسرتها في Boston، فهي أم لطفلين التحقوا أو سوف يلتحقون بالمدارس في Boston.

 

Emily Monteiro


مديرة البرنامج Emily Montiero

تحدد Emily بصفتها مديرة البرنامج العلاقات الرئيسية مع المنظمات المجتمعية الشريكة فضلًا عن بناء علاقات معها. إذ تتطلع إلى مساعدة المنظمات على الاستفادة من الأدوات والموارد التي تقدمها Boston School Finder كما تساندهم في بناء القدرات.

فخلال الـ 19 عامًا الماضية، كانت Emily تعمل في المدارس العامة شبه المستقلة في Boston إذ كانت تقدم التوجيه والدعم للتلاميذ وأسرهم. فقد شغلت Emily منصب معلم إثراء القدرات، ومدرب هيئة المعلمين، ومدير فرق دعم الطلاب، ومدير المدرسة. 

تعيش Emily مع أسرتها في مدينة Randolph، لديها ابنة تدرس في إحدى المدارس التي تعتمد على منهج Montessori.

 

Keiko Zoll


مديرة التسويق Keiko Zoll

تضع Keiko بصفتها مديرة التسويق استراتيجية التسويق والمحتوى لموقع Boston School Finder وقنوات الاتصال التابعة له. فهي تعمل في سبيل بناء الوعي بالتفاعل مع محتوى Boston School Finder وتدعيمه لمساعدة الأسر تحديدًا التي تعيش في Boston واشتهرت تاريخيًا بافتقارها إلى الموارد الحديثة.

عملت Keiko في العديد من القطاعات، ومنها التعليم العالي، والجمعيات غير الهادفة للربح، والشركات الناشئة، والعلامات التجارية التي تستهدف الأسرة وذلك قبل أن تلتحق بـ Boston School Finder. فبصفتها محترفة في مجال التسويق الرقمي والتواصل، يتمثل شغفها في صناعة المحتوى عبر رواية القصص التي تناصر أفكارًا معينة. 

تعيش Keiko مع زوجها وابنها في منطقة North Shore وتحرص على مبدأ المساواة في التعليم لطلاب Boston وأسرها كافة.

لديك سؤال؟

سيطلعك خبراؤنا على المعلومات الصحيحة للعثور على أفضل المدارس

Our Team

Latoya Gayle

 

Latoya Gayle, Executive Director

As Executive Director, Latoya shapes the vision and mission of Boston School Finder while focusing on increasing access to education data and educational opportunity among parents, particularly families of color. She develops and maintains strategic partnerships with Boston School Finder’s partner organizations including districts, schools, funders, community organizations, policy makers and influencers, parents, and consultants. Through her work with Boston School Finder, Latoya advocates for educational policies and programs that will best serve Boston’s families.

Latoya is also the Co-Founder and Executive Director of Phenomenal Moms, a Boston-based organization that seeks equity by collaborating with schools and districts, community partners and other stakeholders. The organization aims to reduce educational, social and economic opportunity and achievement gaps by increasing engagement in schools and communities among parents and families of color.

Latoya lives with her family in Boston, and has three children who have attended or will attend schools in Boston.

 

Rana Kannan


Rana Kana, Managing Director

As Managing Director, Rana oversees operations at Boston School Finder while also managing the development processes and partnerships for the Boston School Finder website. Rana ensures the Boston School Finder website helps democratize the school choice process as well as provides support to parents, families, and their community partners in finding a great-fit school for their child.

Prior to her role at Boston School Finder, Rana worked as the Senior Manager of Strategic Partnership Programs at Salsify, an eCommerce startup company in Boston. Throughout her career, Rana has worked in organizations across both private and educational sectors, supporting students and families in and around Boston. Rana previously taught and led the Graduate Services team at Roxbury Prep Charter School, has coached school leadership teams, and led the implementation of academic intervention programs at Phoenix Charter Academy Network.

Rana lives with her family in Boston, and has two children who attend or will attend schools in Boston.

 

Emily Monteiro


Emily Montiero, Program Director

As Program Director, Emily identifies and builds key relationships with community partner organizations. She aims to help organizations leverage Boston School Finder’s tools and resources, while also helping them build capacity.

For the past 19 years, Emily has worked in Boston public charter schools offering guidance and support to students and their families. Emily has worked as an enrichment teacher, coach for staff, manager for student support teams, and a school leader. 

Emily lives with her family in Randolph, and has a daughter who attends a Montessori school.

 

Keiko Zoll


Keiko Zoll, Marketing Manager

As Marketing Manager, Keiko develops the marketing and content strategy for Boston School Finder and its communication channels. She works to build awareness about and drive engagement with Boston School Finder content, especially for Boston’s historically underserved families.

Prior to joining Boston School Finder, Keiko has worked in a variety of sectors, including higher education, non profits, startups, and family-centric consumer brands. As a digital marketing and communications professional, her passion is content creation via advocacy-driven storytelling. 

Keiko lives with her husband and son on the North Shore and is committed to educational equity for all of Boston’s students and families.

Have a Question?

Our experts will provide you with the right information to find the best school