شركاؤنا

نحن في غاية الامتنان لشركائنا على مساعدتهم في أن تكون Boston School Finderأداة شاملة وذات مصداقية لدى العائلات. فنحن نعمل عبر كافة القطاعات المدرسية ومع العديد من المنظمات المجتمعية من أجل جمع ومشاركة البيانات مع الآباء من سكان Boston.

ولقد تم توفير التمويل اللازم لـ Boston School Finder من خلال Boston Schools Fund وهو منظمة محلية غير ربحية. قام فريق من المتطوعين العاملين في Wayfair بتصميم الموقع الإلكتروني الأولي وتطويره، وهي شركة تجارة إلكترونية مقرها بوسطن ومتخصصة في السلع المنزلية. أما شريك موقعنا الإلكتروني الحالي، ADK، وهي وكالة رقمية وشركة لتطوير التطبيقات مقرها بوسطن. بينما يتولى تقديم الترجمة نظام Smartling، وهو نظام عالمي لإدارة الترجمة.

إضافة إلى ذلك فإن العديد من المنظمات الأخرى التي تشمل City of Boston وBoston Public Schools وBoston Charter Alliance وRoman Catholic Archdiocese of Boston فضلًا عن المنظمات المجتمعية من جميع أنحاء المدينة تقدم العديد من التوجيهات والإسهامات على الموقع الإلكتروني.

لديك سؤال؟

سيطلعك خبراؤنا على المعلومات الصحيحة للعثور على أفضل المدارس

Our Partners

We are grateful to our partners for helping make Boston School Finder a reliable and comprehensive tool for families. We work across all school sectors and with various community organizations to gather and share data with Boston parents.

Funding for Boston School Finder was provided through Boston Schools Fund, a local nonprofit organization. The initial web design and development was donated by a team of volunteers who work at Wayfair, a Boston-based e-commerce company specializing in home goods. Our current website partner, ADK, is a Boston-based digital agency and application development company. Translations are provided by Smartling, a global translation management system.

Many other organizations, including the City of Boston, Boston Public Schools, the Boston Charter Alliance, the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Boston, and community organizations from all around the city provide guidance and input on the site.

Have a Question?

Our experts will provide you with the right information to find the best school